In learning with the trial I have uploaded some data then wanted to delete it. However when I delete it the participants remain. See attached screenshot which says "clean data tracks data in 0 datasets over 1 visit. Data is present for 214 Participants. "
This is after uploading a dataset, using the file to create the dataset, and then using Manage to delete to dataset.
What is the reason these participants will not disappear?